How to choose a track and shoe

PROCEDURE OF TRACK SELECTION DEPENDING ON OPERATING CONDITIONS (DISCRIPTION OF WORK PERFORMED AND THE SOIL).

File name: algorythm.accdb
Size: 23,3 МБ

INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE OF THE PRODUCT MANUAL - ASSISTANT IN THE SELECTION OF TRACKS DEPENDING ON THE TYPE OF WORK AND OPERATION CONDITIONS OF THE EQUIPMENT.

  1. Choosing the appropriate parameters from the drop-down lines, select the type of equipment, the brand and model of the equipment for which the track is selected, as well as the type of work for which the equipment will be used, the soil and the degree of its moisture on which it will move. Note: the selection in the table should be made sequentially top down!
  2. After filling in all the lines of the initial data for the selection of the tracks, under the table of the initial data will appear the entire nomenclature of the undercarriage units offered by CHETRA LLC for delivery to the selected model of equipment. From this table, you can select any necessary undercarriage units for ordering.
  3. 3. On the right side of the table of initial data, a nomenclature of tracks will appear, recommended for installation on the selected model of equipment in accordance with the selected type of work and the conditions of its operation.
  4. When you click on the line with the designation of the recommended tracks, on the right side of the table "List of recommended tracks", detailed parameters and composition of the selected track will appear.

Как выбрать гусеницу и башмак

Алгоритм подбора гусениц в зависимости от условий эксплуатации (характера выполняемых работ и грунта).

Имя файла: algorythm.accdb
Размер: 23,3 МБ

Инструкция по использованию Справочника продукции - Помощника по подбору гусениц в зависимости от вида работ и условий эксплуатации техники.

  1. Выбирая из выпадающих строчек соответствующие параметры, выберите вид техники, бренд и модель техники, для которой подбирается гусеница, а также вид работы, в которой будет использована техника, грунт и степень его увлажненности, на котором будет она передвигаться. Примечание: выбор в таблице производить последовательно сверху вниз!
  2. После заполнения всех строк исходных данных для подбора гусеницы, под таблицей исходных данных появится вся номенклатура узлов ходовых систем, предлагаемых ООО «ЧЕТРА» для поставки на выбранную модель техники. Из данной таблицы можно выбрать для заказа любые необходимые узлы ХС.
  3. С правой стороны от таблицы исходных данных появится номенклатура гусениц, рекомендованных для установки на выбранную модель техники в соответствии с выбранным видом работ и условий ее эксплуатации.
  4. При нажатии на строку с обозначением рекомендованной гусеницы, с правой стороны от таблицы «Перечень рекомендуемых гусениц» появятся подробные параметры и состав выбранной гусеницы.